Kontakt

København

CABINN Metro 
Arne Jacobsens Allé 2 
2300 København S 
Telefon: 32 46 57 00 
E-mail: metro@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Apartments 
Arne Jacobsens Allé 4 
2300 København S 
Telefon: 32 46 57 10 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​apartments@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN City 
Mitchellsgade 14 
1568 København V 
Telefon: 33 46 16 16 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​city@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Scandinavia 
Vodroffsvej 55 
1900 Frederiksberg C 
Telefon: 35 36 11 11 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​sca@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Express 
Danasvej 32 
1910 Frederiksberg C 
Telefon: 33 21 04 00 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​express@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Copenhagen 
Arni Magnussons Gade 1 
1577 København V 
Telefon:  (+45) 33 29 19 00
E-mail:  copenhagen@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Jylland

CABINN Aarhus 
Kannikegade 14 
8000 Aarhus C 
Telefon: 86 75 70 00 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​aarhus@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Aalborg
Fjordgade 20 
9000 Aalborg 
Telefon: 96 20 30 00 
E-mail: aalborg@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Esbjerg 
Skolegade 14 
6700 Esbjerg 
Telefon: 75 18 16 00 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​esbjerg@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Vejle 
Dæmningen 6 
7100 Vejle 
Telefon: 76 40 60 00 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​vejle@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Fyn

CABINN Odense 
Østre Stationsvej 7-9 
5000 Odense C 
Telefon: 63 14 57 00 
E-mail: odense@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Administration

Bogholderi
Skolegade 14
DK-6700 Esbjerg
Telefon: (+45) 75 18 16 00
E-mail:  finance@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Fakturaer sendes til e-mail: 
invoice@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Hovedkontor
Aldersrogade 6 G, st.
DK-2100 København Ø
E-mail:​​​​ hq@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Firma- eller agentaftaler: 
Telefon: (+45) 33 38 56 10
E-mail:​​​​ sales@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Konferencer: 
Telefon: (+45) 35 36 11 11
E-mail:​​​​​ conference@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com