2-for-1-package

 

Going to Denmark? Great deal in selected periods: Two stay for the price of one! 


Choose between

Standard room including breakfast buffet

Standard is a nice, functional room with a single bed and sleeps an extra person in a pull-out bed or extra bunk. The room includes a private bathroom with shower, desk, TV, free Wi-Fi and complimentary tea and coffee.

Regular price: DKK 870,-

Offer: DKK 650,-*

Save: DKK 220,- 


Commodore room including breakfast buffet
Commodore gives you extra space and comfort. This is our most popular room with twin beds for two guests. Naturally, the room also includes a private bathroom with shower, desk, TV, free Wi-Fi and complimentary tea and coffee.

 

Price Copenhagen

Regular price: DKK 955,-

Offer: DKK 735,-*

Save: DKK 220,- 

 

Price Funen and Jutland:

Regular price: DKK 905,-

Offer: DKK 685,-*

Save: DKK 220,- 

 

*The offer cannot be combined with other offers

 

This offer applies to two people in the same room and ONLY in selected periods

Please contact the hotels here for more information.

CABINN Aalborg Hotel: Tel. (+45) 96 20 30 00 or e-mail aalborg@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Aarhus Hotel: Tel. (+45) 86 75 70 00 or e-mail aarhus@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN City Hotel: Tel. (+45) 33 46 16 16 or e-mail city@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Esbjerg Hotel: Tel. (+45) 75 18 16 00 or e-mail esbjerg@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Express Hotel: Tel. (+45) 33 21 04 00 or e-mail express@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Metro Hotel: Tel. (+45) 32 46 57 00 or e-mail metro@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Odense Hotel: Tel. (+45) 63 14 57 00 or e-mail odense@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Scandinavia Hotel: Tel. (+45) 35 36 11 11 or e-mail scandinavia@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com