Contact

Copenhagen

CABINN Metro
Arne Jacobsens Allé 2
DK-2300 København S
Phone: (+45) 32 46 57 00
E-mail: ​​​​​​​metro@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Apartsments
Arne Jacobsens Allé 4
DK-2300 København S
Phone: (+45) 32 46 57 10
E-mail: ​​​​​​​apartments@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN City
Mitchellsgade 14
DK-1568 København V
Phone: (+45) 33 46 16 16
E-mail: ​​​​​​​city@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Scandinavia
Vodroffsvej 55
DK-1900 Frederiksberg C
Phone: (+45) 35 36 11 11
E-mail: ​​​​​​​sca@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Express
Danasvej 32
DK-1910 Frederiksberg C
Phone: (+45) 35 36 11 11
E-mail: sca@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Copenhagen
Arni Magnussons Gade 1
1577 København V
Phone:  (+45) 33 29 19 00
E-mail: copenhagen@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Jutland

CABINN Aarhus
Kannikegade 14
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Phone: (+45) 86 75 70 00
E-mail: aarhus@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Aalborg
Fjordgade 20
DK-9000 Aalborg
Phone: (+45) 96 20 30 00
E-mail: aalborg@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Esbjerg
Skolegade 14
DK-6700 Esbjerg
Phone: (+45) 75 18 16 00
E-mail: esbjerg@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

CABINN Vejle
Dæmningen 6
DK-7100 Vejle
Phone: (+45) 76 40 60 00
E-mail: ​​​​​​​vejle@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Funen

CABINN Odense
Østre Stationsvej 7-9
DK-5000 Odense C
Phone: (+45) 63 14 57 00
E-mail: odense@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Administration

Accounting department:
Skolegade 14
DK-6700 Esbjerg
Phone: (+45) 75 18 16 00
E-mail:​ finance@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

Please send invoices to e-mail: 
invoice@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com

 

Headquarters:
Aldersrogade 6 G, st.
DK-2100 København Ø
E-mail:​​​​ hq@remove-this.cabinn.remove-this.com